Home > Uncategorized > How to remove pencil marks from a wall

How to remove pencil marks from a wall

Starredreview presents – how to remove pencil marks from a wall

If you have come to this page, you have probably tried out successfully or unsuccessfully other recipes of removing pencil marks from a wall. Most of the other places say that you can remove the pencil marks from wall using the following methods

– Use a pencil erasure ( the normal erasure that you use) or a gum erasure – Unfortunately this method will work only if your wall has perfect surface and the pencil marks is only in an isolated area. Starredreviews tested this method and found limited success that can be applied to limited area.

– Use a baking soda – In this method, 2 table spoon of baking soda is mixed with water and the surface is cleaned with mixture. Wiping the surface with a clean cloth wipes the pencil marks. Starredreviews has not tried this method, but assumes at least some limited success with this method.

– The non gel toothpaste has also been suggested as a good method for removing pencil
marks from the walls. Starredreviews tested this method and found reasonable degree of success with this method. If the area is not widespread this method has been found successful.

Starredreviews found another method not reported elsewhere about -how to remove pencil marks from a wall – using the trusted “Mr. Clean Magic Erasure“. In fact if you have tried other methods, that did not work, thing of “Mr. Clean Magic Erasure” at least once. The Mr. Clean Magic erasure is available at walmart in the laundry section for about $3.50. Soak the pad provided with the Magic erasure in water and apply it on the pencil mark. This method has by far the greatest success.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. August 3rd, 2013 at 21:05 | #1

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I’ll
    learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  2. August 23rd, 2013 at 20:40 | #2

    In most Christian or Catholic services, the rings are usually placed on the third finger of
    the left hand. If you want to look thinner in your wedding photos, try these simple tricks that
    will help you look fantastic in seconds. First things first, upon arrival of the invitation,
    do not ignore the accompanying card that reads RSVP.

  3. October 16th, 2013 at 09:38 | #3

    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites
    I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It’s always helpful to read
    content from other writers and use something from other websites.

  4. October 17th, 2013 at 10:24 | #4

    Hurrah! Finally I got a webpage from where I be able to truly
    obtain useful information regarding my study and knowledge.

  5. October 17th, 2013 at 14:45 | #5

    Usually, when the entire body needs to employ more than one joint
    is identified as compound movement, as well as one particular excellent method to be able to
    acquire beneficial outcome is making use of an exceptional workout plan similar to Controlled Fatigue Training.
    This minor trick will be a lot more organic for your rotator cuffs and would put minor strain in your physical exercise.

    The compression forces on the legs and spine produced by what are classed as “normal” activities such as running and jumping are upto 5 times the bodyweight and
    it is unlikely that any liftable weight will be able
    to match this.

  6. October 17th, 2013 at 22:12 | #6

    Therefore, knowing how you feel I have revealed a few secret psychological tricks, which you can implement to get back together with your ex.
    When she notices these small changes you have made she will begin
    to wonder what you are doing different than you were when the two of you
    were together, and she may even become consumed with thinking about you and wondering what you are up to.
    The harsh reality is that doing something right now would make the
    situation worse, not better.

  7. October 17th, 2013 at 23:52 | #7

    So it becomes very important to understand how to behave after
    your have you ex back after a breakup. They simply block the
    tracking device inside a vehicle. The harsh reality is that doing something right now would make the situation worse, not
    better.

  8. October 18th, 2013 at 14:13 | #8

    Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just
    curious if you get a lot of spam comments?
    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you
    can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so
    any support is very much appreciated.

  9. November 6th, 2013 at 21:15 | #9

    Hi! I simply want to offer you a huge thumbs up for your great
    information you have got here on this post. I will be coming back to your web site for more
    soon.

  10. November 13th, 2013 at 02:13 | #10

    I really love your site.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you make this amazing site yourself?

    Please reply back as I’m planning to create
    my very own website and want to know where you got this from or what
    the theme is named. Kudos!

  11. December 6th, 2013 at 10:44 | #11

    Your calorie intake goes hand in hand with your body weight.
    The first move is concentrate on heart, lungs,
    and cardio-vascular tissue. Using a appetite suppressant will help to prevent hunger,
    which could result in you eating more cheat meals than
    you should.